Reviews

Our Reviews

  • review rating 5  📦 Stop is the ONLY Place in Lexington I use for all my shipping needs! Stan and Wendy are extremely knowledgeable and along with their staff they make each trip I make to them seamless! Along with supporting Local I am happy to be a repeat customer to such a wonderful business!

    thumb Ryan Courtney
    5/13/2020

    review rating 5  This place is great. They took my terrible box and taped it for me. I will definitely be back. Thank you such great service

    thumb Stephanie Thompson
    5/06/2020

    review rating 5  Precious keepsakes, antique clock, original paintings to be shipped anywhere, the person to rely on is Stan Simpson owner of box stop.Never having met Stan I was a bit anxious about shipping family keepsakes across country to my son.Discovered no need to worry, Everything was handled professionally and with care as though these items were his very own Call Stan and relax in the knowledge that all Will be safe

    thumb Cris Neeld
    5/01/2020
  • review rating 5  High quality boxes, good price, and SUPER FAST turn around on almost all orders! I have been using Box Stop for a couple years at Adcolor, and it was the best decision I ever made for our smaller qty, custom container needs!!!

    thumb Ryan Messner
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  I have done all of my shipping with Box Stop for as long as I can remember. Stan and Wendy have always been extremely nice and personable. They can even make custom boxes/crates or shipping containers any size to handle any shipping needs. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Byron Simpson
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  Good customer service

    thumb Issam Mehdie
    2/26/2020
  • review rating 5  This family owned and operated packing and shipping company that goes above and beyond for all your shipping needs.

    thumb J Adams
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  I had to ship some things out of state. I called and was directed to Stan. He took complete care of everything. They picked up all the stuff from the house, over 500 lb. They palletized it and got it shipped for me to a residential address with no problems. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Alex Carpenter
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  I have nothing but great things to say about The Box Stop. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They make shipping easy. Love them!

    thumb Amanda Lewis
    7/13/2019
  • review rating 5  The owner of this business has taken great care of my business!!! If you are not sure about how to ship something Stan has your back!!! I will always go here to ship for my business thanks for your help over the years you have proven to be a ultra dependable business!

    thumb Brad Burns
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service. So much nicer to work with friendly and helpful staff. Quality of packing and safe handling of shipping. Highly recommended

    thumb David Pascale-Hague
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great local business, plus, you are supporting the local economy unlike with the U.S. Postal Service. Support locally owned and operated businesses!

    thumb Col. Jordan Palmer
    6/11/2018