Reviews

Our Reviews

  • review rating 5  High quality boxes, good price, and SUPER FAST turn around on almost all orders! I have been using Box Stop for a couple years at Adcolor, and it was the best decision I ever made for our smaller qty, custom container needs!!!

    thumb Ryan Messner
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  I have done all of my shipping with Box Stop for as long as I can remember. Stan and Wendy have always been extremely nice and personable. They can even make custom boxes/crates or shipping containers any size to handle any shipping needs. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Byron Simpson
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  Good customer service

    thumb Issam Mehdie
    2/26/2020
  • review rating 5  This family owned and operated packing and shipping company that goes above and beyond for all your shipping needs.

    thumb J Adams
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  I had to ship some things out of state. I called and was directed to Stan. He took complete care of everything. They picked up all the stuff from the house, over 500 lb. They palletized it and got it shipped for me to a residential address with no problems. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Alex Carpenter
    10/01/2019

    review rating 5  I have nothing but great things to say about The Box Stop. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They make shipping easy. Love them!

    thumb Amanda Lewis
    7/13/2019
  • review rating 5  The owner of this business has taken great care of my business!!! If you are not sure about how to ship something Stan has your back!!! I will always go here to ship for my business thanks for your help over the years you have proven to be a ultra dependable business!

    thumb Brad Burns
    1/17/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service. So much nicer to work with friendly and helpful staff. Quality of packing and safe handling of shipping. Highly recommended

    thumb David Pascale-Hague
    12/21/2018